نحن ملتزمون بمساعدتك على تحقيق أهداف التداول الخاصة بك.

هوامش ضيقة

استمتع بفروق أسعار منخفضة ، ورافعة مالية تصل إلى 30: 1 وعمولة تداول على الفوركس تبلغ 5.23 يورو.

تحليل رائد

تحليل الخبراء من فريق البحث العالمي لدينا.

سريع وموثوق


Reach your trading goals with ~30ms^ execution speeds backed up with 24/5 support.

التدريب المجاني

الأدوات والموارد التعليمية الحائزة على جوائز ، بما في ذلك الندوات عبر الإنترنت ودروس الفيديو وأدلة التداول.

أكثر من 50 زوجًا من أزواج العملات الأجنبية
عمولة صفرية

تداول أكثر من 50 زوجًا من أزواج العملات – بدءًا من العملات الرئيسية مثل EURUSD و GBPUSD وصولاً إلى الأزواج التقاطعية الغريبة مثل USDRUB و USDZAR ، فإن العملات الأجنبية هي فئة الأصول الأكثر سيولة في العالم حيث يتم تداول المليارات يوميًا. يتداول المشاركون في السوق العملات الأجنبية لعدد من الأسباب – بعضهم متداولون مضاربون على فترات متقاربة ، في حين أن البعض الآخر عبارة عن سندات خزانة للشركات تعمل على التحوط من مخاطر عملة الشركة.

  • تأثير ايجابي 1:500
  • وقت التداول 24/5
  • أساليب تداول متعددة أوامر الشراء / البيع
  • التنفيذ الفوري <200 milliseconds
سوق الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة
عمولة صفرية

تقدم Orin Markets مجموعة متنوعة من أسهم العقود مقابل الفروقات للعملاء للتداول ، مما يسمح لك بإدارة التعرض الجزئي لسوق الأوراق المالية بدلاً من الاستثمار في مؤشر أو ETF أو صندوق. يعد تحليل الأسهم الفردية حكيماً إذا كنت ترغب في المشاركة في فئة الأصول هذه ، ولكن تداول الأسهم الفردية يوفر المرونة – يمكنك بناء محفظتك الخاصة أو حتى تخصيص تعرضك لقطاع معين من السوق.

  • تأثير ايجابي 1:10
  • وقت التداول 24/5
  • أساليب تداول متعددة أوامر الشراء / البيع
  • التنفيذ الفوري <200 مللي ثانية
2+ العملات المشفرة
عمولة صفرية

منذ إنشاء Bitcoin في عام 2009 ، كان هناك ازدهار في العملات المشفرة ، مع الإعلان عن ارتفاع الأسعار على الإطلاق في أواخر عام 2017. يمكنك الآن تداول عدد من العملات الرقمية كعقود مقابل الفروقات في Orin Markets ، بما في ذلك Bitcoin و Ripple و Ethereum و Litecoin. إنها فئة الأصول التي جذبت متداولي السوق الذين يرغبون في الاستثمار في الفضاء الذي يلتقي فيه التمويل مع التكنولوجيا.

  • تأثير ايجابي 1:5
  • وقت التداول 24/5
  • أساليب تداول متعددة أوامر الشراء / البيع
  • Instant Execution <200 مللي ثانية
5+ منتجات التداول
Zero Commission

السلع مثل الفضة والذهب والنفط والنحاس هي أدوات تحظى بتغطية واسعة في وسائل الإعلام وهي خيار شائع للعملاء للتداول. يميل الذهب إلى أن تكون له علاقة عكسية مع الرغبة في المخاطرة ، في حين أن أسعار النفط تميل باستمرار إلى عوامل العرض والطلب الاقتصادية العالمية.

  • تأثير ايجابي 1:200
  • وقت التداول 24/5
  • أساليب تداول متعددة أوامر الشراء / البيع
  • التنفيذ الفوري <200 مللي ثانية
5+ منتجات التداول
عمولة صفرية

المؤشرات هي مقاييس إحصائية للتغيير في محافظ الأسهم التي تمثل أجزاء من أسواقها. بعبارات بسيطة ، كل مؤشر هو معيار لقيمة حزمة من الأسهم. إنها مفيدة لأنه قد يكون من الصعب في كثير من الأحيان تتبع كل أداة تداول في بلد ما بشكل فردي. من خلال تقديم عينة من السوق ، يتم تبسيط التداول.

  • تأثير ايجابي 1:100
  • وقت التداول 24/5
  • أساليب تداول متعددة أوامر الشراء / البيع
  • التنفيذ الفوري <200 مللي ثانية

 منصة ORIN للتجارة

إنها الصناعة المفضلة التي يختارها التجار في جميع أنحاء العالم. يوفر إصدارنا المخصص من MetaTrader5 فروق أسعار ورسوم تنافسية ، وأدوات بحث وتدريب ، ورسوم بيانية متقدمة قابلة للتخصيص ، وتداول آلي ، وإشارات تداول ، ومكونات Expert Advisor ، وموجزات إخبارية مباشرة.

  • أزواج العملات ، مثل EUR / USD و AUD / USD.
  • العقود مقابل الفروقات على العملات المشفرة الشائعة.
  • الأسهم بما في ذلك أرامكو السعودية وتيسلا وفيسبوك.
  • سلع مثل الذهب والبلاتين والفضة والنفط.
  • مؤشرات مثل DAX و FTSE 100 و Dow Jones.

لا تفقد استخدام حماية الرصيد السلبي

قد تحدث المواقف ، عندما يكون رصيد الحساب عرضة لأن يصبح سالبًا ، عند أحداث اقتصادية مهمة ، عندما تؤثر تحركات السوق المفاجئة بشكل كبير على قيمة الأصول. بسبب التقلبات العالية والفجوات السعرية ، يمكن للعميل أن يفقد حقوق الملكية الخاصة به. تقوم Orin Markets بتعويض رصيد الحساب إلى الصفر.

مزودي السيولة

Bar
city
ubs
Chase_Bank

أمن أموال عملائنا هو أولويتنا القصوى

وفقًا لمعايير التنظيم الدولية ، تستخدم Orin حسابات منفصلة للحفاظ على أموال العملاء المحمية منفصلة عن ميزانيات الشركة. هذا يحافظ على أموالك آمنة ودون أن تمس.

 افتح حسابًا في أقل من 5 دقائق

بمجرد الموافقة ، يمكنك التداول على سطح المكتب والجوال.

We’re committed to helping you achieve your trading goals.

Tight spreads

Enjoy low spreads, up to 30:1 leverage and EUR5,23 round turn commission on FX.

Leading analysis

Expert analysis from our global research team.

Fast & reliable

Reach your trading goals with ~30ms^ execution speeds backed up with 24/5 support.

Free training

Award-winning educational tools and resources, including webinars, video tutorials and trading guides.

50+ FX Pairs
Zero Commission

Trade 50+ currency pairs – from the majors like EURUSD and GBPUSD right through to exotic crosses such as USDRUB and USDZAR, FX is the most liquid asset class in the world with billions traded every day. Market participants trade FX for a number of reasons – some are speculative high frequency traders, while others are corporate treasuries that are hedging a company’s currency risk.

  • Leverage 1:500
  • Trading Time 24/5
  • Multi Trading Styles Buy/Sell Orders
  • Instant Execution <200 milliseconds
US, UK Market
Zero Commission

Orin Globals offers a wide variety of CFD equities for clients to trade, which allows you to micro manage exposure to the stock market as opposed to investing in an index, ETF or fund. Individual stock analysis is prudent if you want to participate in this asset class, but individual stock trading offers flexibility – you can build your own portfolio or even tailor your exposure to a specific sector of the market.

  • Leverage 1:10
  • Trading Time 24/5
  • Multi Trading Styles Buy/Sell Orders
  • Instant Execution <200 milliseconds
2+ Cryptocurrencies
Zero Commission

Since Bitcoin was created in 2009 there has been a boom in cryptocurrencies, with all-time high prices being announced in late 2017. You can now trade a number of digital currencies as CFDs at Orin Globals, including Bitcoin, Ripple, Ethereum, Litecoin. It’s an asset class that has attracted market traders who want to invest in the space where finance meets technology.

  • Leverage 1:5
  • Trading Time 24/5
  • Multi Trading Styles Buy/Sell Orders
  • Instant Execution <200 milliseconds
5+ Trading Products
Zero Commission

Commodities such as silver, gold, oil and copper are instruments that receive widespread coverage in the media and are a popular choice for clients to trade. Gold tends to have an inverse relationship with risk appetite, whilst oil prices are consistently prone to global economic supply and demand factors.

  • Leverage 1:200
  • Trading Time 24/5
  • Multi Trading Styles Buy/Sell Orders
  • Instant Execution <200 milliseconds
5+ Trading Products
Zero Commission

Indices are statistical measures of change in portfolios of stocks which represent portions of their markets. In simple terms, each index is a benchmark of the value of a bundle of stocks. They are useful because it can often be difficult to individually track every instrument trading in a country. By offering a sampling of the market, trading is therefore simplified.

  • Leverage 1:100
  • Trading Time 24/5
  • Multi Trading Styles Buy/Sell Orders
  • Instant Execution <200 milliseconds

ORIN TRADING PLATFORM

It’s the industry favourite that is the choice of traders all over the world. Our bespoke version of MetaTrader5 offers competitive spreads and fees, research and training tools, advanced customisable charting, automated trading, trading signals, Expert Advisor plugins and live newsfeeds.

  • Currency pairs, such as EUR/USD and AUD/USD.
  • CFDs on popular cryptocurrencies.
  • Equities including Saudi Aramco, Tesla and Facebook.
  • Commodities like gold, platinum, silver and oil.
  • Indices such as the DAX, FTSE 100 and Dow Jones.

Don’t lose using Negative Balance Protection

Situations, when account balance is prone to becoming negative, might take place upon significant economical events, when sudden market movements drastically affect the value of assets. Due to high volatility and price gaps, a customer can lose his/her equity. Orin Markets compensates the account balance to zero.

LIQUIDITY PROVIDERS

Bar
city
ubs
Chase_Bank

Our client's funds security is our top priority

In accordance with international regulation standards, Orin uses separate accounts to keep protected customers’ funds segregated from the company’s balance sheets. This keeps your funds secure and untouched.

Open an account in as little as 5 minutes

Once you’re approved, you can trade on desktop and mobile.